

## LIST OF CURRENT OFFICERS RATIFIED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF TEXAS RELIABILITY ENTITY, INC. PURSUANT TO BYLAWS, ARTICLE VII, SECTION I

May 17, 2023

<u>NAME</u>	TITLE	ORIGINAL RATIFICATION	CURRENT RATIFICATION
Jim Albright	President and Chief Executive Officer	January 1, 2021 (effective date)	February 23, 2022
Joseph Younger	Vice President and Chief Operating Officer	December 8, 2021	February 23, 2022
Derrick Davis	Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary	July 15, 2020	February 23, 2022
Donna Bjornson	Vice President and Chief Financial Officer	May 17, 2023	May 17, 2023